Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of Holbeach Parish Council of 11th March 2019

Holbeach Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 11th March 2019 at the Methodist Church Hall, Albert Walk, Holbeach commencing at 19:00.

Present: Councillors: Paul Foyster, Isobel Hutchinson, Paul Brighton, Maureen and Arthur Male, Graham and Carol Rudkin, Stephen Johnson, Serena Watts Rita Patchett. Kelly Wilson, Emma Armiger, John Spencer, and Val Gemmell, and County Councillor Nick Worth, Also eight members of the public were in attendance.

David Boyce: Clerk.

Councillor Paul Foyster as Chairman took the meeting

1. Apologies.

Councillor Terry Harrington, the police, the Press and County Councillor Nick Worth had offered their apologies and they were accepted.

2. Minutes of previous meeting:

The Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 12th March 2018 were read out by the Clerk.

Agreed: The Minutes as read were approved and signed by the Chairman as a true and accurate record.

3. Matters arising: There were no matters arising.

4. Any Other Business:

The Chairman invited any other business but there being no matters that members of the public wished to raise the Annual Parish Meeting was declared closed at 19:03.

Chairman			
----------	--	--	--