## Holbeach Parish Council

# Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 8<sup>th</sup> March 2021 via Teams, commencing at 19:00.

**Present:** Councillors: Graham Rudkin, John Spencer, Isobel Hutchinson, Sophie Hutchinson, Paul Gunn Kelly Wilson, Eddie McNally, Evelyn Penney, Geoff Donley, Rachel Flood, Laurence Marchant, Peter Sparkes, Sam Richardson

County Councillor Nick Worth, District Councillor Tracey Carter Also eight members of the public were in attendance.

Jan Hearsey: Clerk Brandi Rogan: Deputy Clerk

Councillor Graham Rudkin as Chairman took the meeting

#### 1. Apologies.

Councillors Carol Rudkin, Stephen Johnson & Dawn Howarth had offered their apologies and they were accepted.

### 2. Minutes of previous meeting:

The Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 9<sup>th</sup> March 2020 were read out by the Clerk.

**Agreed:** The Minutes as read were approved and signed by the Chairman as a true and accurate record.

**3. Matters arising:** The Chairman invited matters arising to which none were brought.

#### 4. Any Other Business:

The Chairman invited any other business but with there being no matters that members of the public wished to raise the Annual Parish Meeting was declared closed at 19:04.

Chairman.....