Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of Holbeach Parish Council of 12 March 2018

Holbeach Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 12th March 2018 at the Methodist Church Hall, Albert Walk, Holbeach commencing at 7.03 p.m.

Present: Councillors: Paul Foyster, Isobel Hutchinson, Paul Brighton, Terry Harrington, , Maureen and Arthur Male, Graham and Carol Rudkin, Rita Rudkin, Paul Gunn, Rita Patchett. Kelly Wilson, Emma Armiger, John Spencer, and Val Gemmell, and County Councillor Nick Worth, Also five members of the public were in attendance

Chris Seymour: Clerk

David Boyce: Deputy Clerk.

Councillor Paul Foyster as Vice Chairman took the meeting

1. Apologies.

Councillors Martin Howard, and the Press had offered their apologies and they were accepted

2. Minutes of previous meeting:

The Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 13th March 2017 were read out by the Clerk.

Agreed: The Minutes as read were approved and signed by the Chairman as a true and accurate record.

3. Matters arising: There were no matters arising.

4. Any Other Business:

The Chairman invited any other business but there being no matters that members of the public wished to raise the Annual Parish Meeting was declared closed at 7.08pm.

Chairman		
----------	--	--