Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of Holbeach Parish Council of 9th March 2020

Holbeach Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 9th March 2020 at the Methodist Church Hall, Albert Walk, Holbeach commencing at 19:00.

Present: Councillors: Tony Lomax, Dawn Howarth, Paula Silva, Graham and Carol Rudkin, Stephen Johnson, Michelle Manley, Geoff Donley, Kelly Wilson, Peter Sparkes, John Spencer, and Paul Gunn.

County Councillor Nick Worth, Also three members of the public were in attendance.

David Boyce: Clerk

Brandi Rogan: Apprentice assistant Clerk

Councillor Tony Lomax as Chairman took the meeting

1. Apologies.

Councillor Eddie McNally, Isobel Hutchinson, Sophie Hutchinson, Evelyn Penney and the Press had offered their apologies and they were accepted.

2. Minutes of previous meeting:

The Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 11th March 2019 were read out by the Clerk.

Agreed: The Minutes as read were approved and signed by the Chairman as a true and accurate record.

3. Matters arising: The Chairman invited matters arising to which none were brought.

4. Any Other Business:

The Chairman invited any other business but with there being no matters that members of the public wished to raise the Annual Parish Meeting was declared closed at 19:04.

Chairman
